Charles II: The Power and The Passion (2003)

Charles II: The Power and the Passion is an award-winning British television mini-series, broadcast on BBC One in 2003, and produced by the BBC in association with the A&E Network in the United States. It was produced by Kate Harwood, directed by Joe Wright and written by award-winning screenwriter Adrian Hodges, whose credits include David Copperfield and The Lost World.

Release Date: 2003-11-16
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 5.8/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Andrew Woodall
Andrew Woodal...
David Bradley
David Bradley
Shirley Henderson
Shirley Hende...
Catharine of Braganza
Sean Biggerstaff
Sean Biggerst...
Henry, Duke of Gloucester
Martin Freeman
Martin Freema...
Lord Shaftesbury
Christian Coulson
Christian Cou...
James, Duke of Monmouth
Graham McTavish
Graham McTavi...
Jochum ten Haaf
Jochum ten Ha...
William of Orange
Richard Bremmer
Richard Bremm...
Solomon Eccles
Anne-Marie Duff
Anne-Marie Du...
Diana Rigg
Diana Rigg
Queen Henrietta Maria
Peter Wight
Peter Wight
Helen McCrory
Helen McCrory
Barbara Villiers, Countess of Castlemaine
Rupert Graves
Rupert Graves
George Villiers, Duke of Buckingham
Predrag Bjelac
Predrag Bjela...
Portuguese Courtier
Ian McDiarmid
Ian McDiarmid
Sir Edward Hyde
Anthony O'Donnell
Anthony O'Don...
Emma Pierson
Emma Pierson
Mélanie Thierry
Mélanie Thier...
Louise de Kéroualle
Simon Woods
Simon Woods
Captain Churchill
Shaun Dingwall
Shaun Dingwal...
Earl of Danby
Robert Cavanah
Robert Cavana...
Garry Cooper
Garry Cooper
General Monck
Alan Williams
Alan Williams
Alice Patten
Alice Patten
Rob Jarvis
Rob Jarvis
Rufus Sewell
Rufus Sewell
Charles II
Nick Bagnall
Nick Bagnall
Charlie Creed-Miles
Charlie Creed...
James, Duke of York
Cyrille Thouvenin
Cyrille Thouv...
Write one

Sorry, no results found.

Régie publicitaire Pubdirecte
Votre site en popunder ici